Trial Results

View trials for Year:
Date Track
Sunday, 8 November 2020 MILDURA
Monday, 26 October 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 11 October 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 27 September 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 20 September 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 30 August 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 16 August 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 19 July 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 5 July 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 21 June 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 7 June 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 24 May 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 10 May 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 3 May 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 19 April 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 1 March 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 16 February 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 9 February 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 26 January 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 19 January 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 12 January 2020 MILDURA
Sunday, 5 January 2020 MILDURA