Trial Results

View trials for Year:
Date Track
Sunday, 18 November 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 4 November 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 28 October 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 7 October 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 30 September 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 16 September 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 2 September 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 26 August 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 19 August 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 5 August 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 29 July 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 22 July 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 15 July 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 1 July 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 24 June 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 17 June 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 10 June 2018 MILDURA
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 MILDURA
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 MILDURA
Tuesday, 8 May 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 29 April 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 22 April 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 1 April 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 18 March 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 11 March 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 4 March 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 18 February 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 4 February 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 21 January 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 14 January 2018 MILDURA
Sunday, 7 January 2018 MILDURA