Race Results

View meetings for
Date Track DETAILS
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Mildura
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Mildura
Friday, 11 October 2019 Mildura
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Mildura
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Mildura
Friday, 6 September 2019 Mildura
Friday, 30 August 2019 Mildura
Friday, 16 August 2019 Mildura
Friday, 9 August 2019 Mildura
Friday, 2 August 2019 Mildura
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Mildura
Friday, 19 July 2019 Mildura
Friday, 5 July 2019 Mildura
Friday, 28 June 2019 Mildura
Friday, 14 June 2019 Mildura
Thursday, 6 June 2019 Mildura NORTHERN REGION CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL
Friday, 17 May 2019 Mildura
Thursday, 9 May 2019 Mildura
Friday, 3 May 2019 Mildura
Saturday, 13 April 2019 Mildura MILDURA PACING CUP FINAL / TENDERPRINT AUST. CUP FINAL / MORLEY PARK FFA / TANKARD DENTAL GUINEAS
Thursday, 11 April 2019 Mildura SEELITE WINDOWS & DOORS MILDURA TROTTERS CUP
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 Mildura TASCO PETROLEUM MILDURA PACING CUP (HEATS) / TENDERPRINT AUSTRALIA CUP (HEATS)
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 Mildura
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Mildura
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Mildura
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Mildura
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Mildura
Friday, 1 February 2019 Mildura
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Mildura
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Mildura
Thursday, 3 January 2019 Mildura