Race Results

View meetings for
Date Track DETAILS
Friday, 23 June 2017 Mildura
Friday, 9 June 2017 Mildura
Friday, 2 June 2017 Mildura
Sunday, 14 May 2017 Mildura
Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Mildura
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Mildura
Saturday, 8 April 2017 Mildura MILDURA PACING CUP FINAL / M GURRY & ASSOCIATES CUP FINAL / MORLEY PARK STUD FFA / MILDURA GUINEAS
Thursday, 6 April 2017 Mildura SEELITE WINDOWS & DOORS MILDURA TROTTERS CUP
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 Mildura
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Mildura
Wednesday, 22 February 2017 Mildura
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 Mildura
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Mildura
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Mildura
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Mildura
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 Mildura