Race Results

View meetings for
Date Track DETAILS
Thursday, 19 November 2020 Mildura
Friday, 13 November 2020 Mildura
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 Mildura
Thursday, 29 October 2020 Mildura
Saturday, 24 October 2020 Mildura
Friday, 16 October 2020 Mildura
Friday, 9 October 2020 Mildura
Friday, 2 October 2020 Mildura
Friday, 25 September 2020 Mildura
Friday, 18 September 2020 Mildura
Friday, 11 September 2020 Mildura
Friday, 4 September 2020 Mildura
Friday, 28 August 2020 Mildura
Friday, 21 August 2020 Mildura
Friday, 14 August 2020 Mildura
Monday, 10 August 2020 Mildura
Friday, 31 July 2020 Mildura
Thursday, 23 July 2020 Mildura
Friday, 17 July 2020 Mildura
Friday, 10 July 2020 Mildura
Friday, 3 July 2020 Mildura
Friday, 26 June 2020 Mildura
Friday, 19 June 2020 Mildura
Friday, 12 June 2020 Mildura
Friday, 5 June 2020 Mildura
Friday, 29 May 2020 Mildura
Thursday, 21 May 2020 Mildura
Friday, 15 May 2020 Mildura
Friday, 8 May 2020 Mildura
Friday, 1 May 2020 Mildura
Friday, 24 April 2020 Mildura
Monday, 20 April 2020 Mildura
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Mildura
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Mildura
Thursday, 2 April 2020 Mildura
VIC Mildura TASCO PETROLEUM MILDURA PACING CUP (HEATS) / TENDERPRINT AUSTRALIA CUP (HEATS)
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 Mildura
Friday, 6 March 2020 Mildura
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Mildura
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Mildura
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Mildura
Friday, 31 January 2020 Mildura
Friday, 24 January 2020 Mildura
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Mildura