Meeting Dates

MILDURA Friday 25 June 2021 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 02 July 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 09 July 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 16 July 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 22 July 2021 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 30 July 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 05 August 2021 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 13 August 2021 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 20 August 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 03 September 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 10 September 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Saturday 25 September 2021 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 08 October 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 15 October 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 22 October 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 02 November 2021 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 12 November 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 19 November 2021 Day Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 01 December 2021 Night Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 08 December 2021 Night Meeting
MILDURA Monday 20 December 2021 Night Meeting
MILDURA Monday 27 December 2021 Night Meeting