Meeting Dates

MILDURA Friday 07 July 2017 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 14 July 2017 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 21 July 2017 Day Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 02 August 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 11 August 2017 Day Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 24 August 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 05 September 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Sunday 24 September 2017 Twilight Meeting
MILDURA Saturday 30 September 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 26 October 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 15 November 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 21 November 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 28 November 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 05 December 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 13 December 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 28 December 2017 Night Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 04 January 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 17 January 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 23 January 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 30 January 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 07 February 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 20 February 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 27 February 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 08 March 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 14 March 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 03 April 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 10 April 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 12 April 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Saturday 14 April 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 02 May 2018 Night Meeting
MILDURA Sunday 13 May 2018 Twilight Meeting
MILDURA Friday 01 June 2018 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 22 June 2018 Day Meeting