Meeting Dates

MILDURA Wednesday 20 November 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 26 November 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 05 December 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 11 December 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 27 December 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 15 January 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 23 January 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 31 January 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 06 February 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Wednesday 12 February 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 25 February 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 06 March 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 17 March 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 31 March 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 02 April 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Saturday 04 April 2020 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 17 April 2020 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 24 April 2020 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 01 May 2020 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 08 May 2020 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 15 May 2020 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 05 June 2020 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 19 June 2020 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 26 June 2020 Day Meeting