Meeting Dates

MILDURA Tuesday 02 April 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Tuesday 09 April 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 11 April 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Saturday 13 April 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 03 May 2019 Day Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 09 May 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 17 May 2019 Day Meeting
MILDURA Thursday 06 June 2019 Night Meeting
MILDURA Friday 14 June 2019 Day Meeting
MILDURA Friday 28 June 2019 Day Meeting